RSS

Shadows to laughter. Now Poltergiest Activity?!

03 Apr

I had a rock fly past from the INSIDE and whack my metal screen door to the side porch.

It hit so hard, that it ricocheted and hit the wood door, bounced off, and landed right at the door way.

The activity happened just over an hour ago…

That rock came from thin air. It was one from my walk way area that goes by the kitchen area of the house, leading to the main front driveway.

No one, and I mean NO ONE threw it. Not inside, nor from the outside. And it happened so fast, I really didn’t even see the rock go past me.

I had a cousin here at the time, and even she vouched for my son, who can do things on the sly, and stated that NO ONE, not even her boy cousin threw the rock.

Plus, it was thrown from the inside, not the outside of the house. And there was no one else but myself in the house when it happened.If anyone tried to sneak in to the house, be it from the basement, or from the kitchen, they would be heard. The stairs creek. And the kitchen door squeaks. And my kids are well… not the silent types.

The occurrence was so quick, I didn’t even know what hit my screen door until it fell to the ground at the doorway.

Great! I’ve gone from shadows, corner-of-the-eye apparitions, voices calling out or laughing, to poltergeist activity.

Next?!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 3, 2012 in beliefs, paranormal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Shadows to laughter. Now Poltergiest Activity?!

Someone has haunted my page, and said...

 
